New beginnings and all…

…and this being my blog and all, I thought I would start a couple of institutions.

Tuesdays will from henceforth be known as Terrorist Tuesdays and will be dedicated entirely to the crazy and not so crazy things the Terrorist have subjected me to.

Thursdays will be known as Thoughtfull Thursdays and will be dedicated to the things that I have heard or seen that really made me go:
“hang on a bit, that is definately worth some thought” (I am nothing if not concise).

Without further ado, here is the quote for today’s Thoughtfull Thursday:

What other people think and say about you is none of your business” (Author Unkown)

Rather hard to swallow. But there it is.

Leave a Reply

