not so green

I am not a greenie, not my any strech of the imagination.

I have thankfully, outgrown my liking for tie-die and have never felt the need to stop shaving my underarms and move to Noordhoek.  That being said I cannot stand it when people wantonly just mess with the environment.

Like people throwing their garbage out the car window (seriously? under what rock did you crawl out from?)

One such shining example is the idiot with the white Toyota Quantum that drove in front of me on Boyes Drive this morning.  Dude I took your registration number and you can expect some love-mail from the City soon!

I would thought when that tourist was found guilty of culpable homicide it would scare these offenders into just doing the right thing, but apparently not…

Leave a Reply

