Procrastination

My husband hates doing tax returns, he puts them off for years. Me well I am so scared of SARS that I declare every single cent, I keep spreadsheets, lists and slips throughout the year (and I am not even an accountant).  I even have a spreadsheet just for medical expenses not covered by the medical aid, in bookyear format to make sure I dont claim the same thing twice.  Him. Not so much.

Someone sent me a demotivational poster that is so meant for him…

 

Anyone have a spare bed, something tells me I am sleeping outside tonight…

One thought on “Procrastination

  1. Pingback: ” To motivate or demotivate?” « heroclix_tinkerer

Leave a Reply

