Nepotism and wine

I am not above nepotism, so if you are, I would suggest you stop reading.  Right Now.

I truly love the Bonnievale/Robertson/Ashton area.  I would move there in a heartbeat. Commuting to work may be a bit of a hassle, but move I will, just as soon as I can finally, successfully, apparate and dissapparate.

Just look at this website: http://www.farmerredbeard.co.za and see all that this wonderful Valley of Wine and Roses has to offer.  Just that name says it all.  Who wouldn’t want to visit a place with wine and roses?

So if you feel the need to break away for the weekend, or play truance for the week, this is definitely the place to go.

Leave a Reply

