Letting my inner child out

I can lose my mind..but never my inner child.

A friend and I have our birthdays two days apart and have decided that in celebrating being a year older  we will succumb to the sparkly vampire fever that is Breaking Dawn and go and watch the premiere on Friday night. We booked the midnight show and because all good girls should by that time be in bed, we will be going in our PJ’s. With our Teddy bears.

Just for kicks we plan to go to our local spur before hand and harass the waiters to serenade us with the Hillbilly Rock (we may even dance along) and bring us free ice cream with sparklers on.

Who says getting older is a drag?

Watch this space for photgraphic evidence.

One thought on “Letting my inner child out

Leave a Reply

