Something old, something new…

Today marks three years since we said I do.

To mark this memorable occasion the husband asks me this morning whether I expect him to remember what year we got married in.  Confused I asked him why? Oh he says,  prisoners with a life sentence don’t normally remember the year they were incarcerated in do they, they just know they got life.

Chivalry is dead. As a door nail.

None the less I dusted off the old album and got all nostalgic when looking at the photos.  It really was a wonderful day and the most fun I have ever had. Incarcerate me any day!

Leave a Reply

